Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy J Stoddard

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy J Stoddard
"A huge thanks to Jim Rollo for making it super easy to get insurance for my newest vehicle. Jim made the whole process go so smoothly and before I knew it, the paperwork was emailed over to me and I was good to go. Thanks for such a streamlined and efficient process, Jim!"

Clark Emerson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Emerson
"If you want some kindness, it is here."

Michael S. Jones

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael S. Jones
"It's great to do business with somebody who is very helpful on the phone."

Tiffany Gage

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gage
"Jared was wonderful at helping me change my policy and figure things out! Ten out of ten would go again, friendly environment!"

Nancy Johnson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Johnson
"Very kind and helpful"

M S

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Jared helped us get maximum discounts -- and he noticed when we were late with a payment, and helped us fix how we receive the bills. An all-around nice guy, and helpful without being pushy. Highly recommended."

413mxracer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 413mxracer
"Great guy. Easy to talk to and explains it in easy terms. Helped me alot with auto and home"

Brad

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad
"A tree fell on my roof. It did not puncture the roof but caused minor leaking inside. State Farm paid for new shingles over most of my roof, as well as painting interior walls and carpeting. State Farm responded quickly with their payments. The work was contracted through ServPro. The work was done excellently. I am thoroughly pleased with State Farm and ServPro."

Scott Schwartz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schwartz
"I’ve been a client of Jim Rollo’s State Farm office since my wife and I moved to Binghamton in 2015. Since day one, he always goes above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are met and our questions are answered. Periodically, he and his staff contact me to make sure we’re doing well and to see if we have any questions or concerns regarding our coverages. We have our auto, home, and life insurance policies through Jim. I’m beyond pleased with the level of service we receive. Thank you, Jim Rollo and crew!"

Nathan Bennett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bennett
"Justin Sisenstein was the best agent one could ask for: very friendly and patient. Thank you!"

Ronald Evans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Evans
"Jim Rollo state farm and all the staff have been awesome to my family and myself for many years. We have all our insurance needs taken care of and all at a great price we feel. Thanks for everything makes us sleep better knowing your there for us when we need you"

Samuel F

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel F
"Excellent help from Jared. Customizing a quote and creating a new account was a breeze with him. I would recommend him to anyone!"

Moonerz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moonerz
"Jared Gage helped us set up our account and customize it just how we needed it! Thanks Jared for being very helpful and I would reccomend him to everyone!"

Jenn Hart

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Hart
"The people in this office have helped me with everything from getting my cars insured to helping me be able to keep me beloved dogs because of their renters insurance. Today Jared was super helpful with helping me get my Wrangler added to my other policies. He was super friendly which is great for me because anxiety makes calls difficult for me sometimes. Wouldn’t recommend any one else!"

david Patch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david Patch
"Good. Talk to a rep. James? Jared? mayb 2-3 months ago. helped quick n young man was patient with wife and me. hard time using apple tablet but kid did good."

Abby Nason

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Nason
"Willing to talk through policy specifics and is always quick to respond to questions. Also helps find discounts that may apply for you, very considerate."

Sharon Mccarroll

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mccarroll
"We always choose a local Insurance group - and we did a lot of research before we chose Jim Rollo and State Farm to help us move forward in the Binghamton, NY area. State Farm has been very supportive of our needs. Thanks!"

Tom Syrell

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Syrell
"I can’t say enough good things about the service provided by Jim Rollo. The annual review of polices was comprehensive and allowed me to fine tune my coverage, giving me better coverage overall at a lower cost. His staff has always been attentive and helpful when needed. While I’ve been paying for car and homeowners insurance for many years, making the change to State Farm through Jim Rollo has provided me with the best coverage and service that I have ever had."

Helen Lawton

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Lawton
"I've been doing business with State Farm for a few years and I am very pleased with them."

Kenneth J Best

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth J Best
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed for where I'm going."

Roderick Luckerson

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Luckerson
"Good morning State farm I like to share my response with you with a representative this past weekend my car broke down I called State farm representative and I was very pleased with the woman taking care of me she assisted me to the point that she stayed online she contacted the people that was telling me until I was completely satisfied and knowing that they was on their way so that I can get my car repaired I cannot say enough about State farm and the representative and the face of Jim Roland and his team if anyone is out there and read this this is the best insurance company that you can go to the trustworthy honest and they will help you in any situation I look forward to continue being a member of State farm and looking forward to having them and show all my friends and family cars .God bless."

Danielle Gage

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Gage
"I called State Farm to get a quote on HomeOwners Insurance as well as vehicle insurance. After speaking with Jared Gage for probably 1 hour he explained a lot of things to me. I ended up switching insurance companies. Not only is he saving me money my coverages were increased as well. Thank you Jared"

stephen shepard

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by stephen shepard
"Jared was very helpful and answered all questions I had."

Ryan Tomeo

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tomeo
"Jared Gage is an awesome agent. Quick response time and always there to help."

Caleb Humphrey

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Humphrey
"Loved working with Jared, very professional and knowledgeable."